Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Strachota Insurance, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

AGENCY EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Angelica Barnett

Principal
ab@strachota.com
951-265-6126

Larry Potter

Principal
lp@strachota.com

Robert Hemme

Principal
rh@strachota.com
951-265-6246

BENEFITS

Ed Prieboy

Director of Benefits and Public Relations
ed@strachota.com
951-285-4954 (cell)

Daisy Velasquez

Account Manager-Benefits
daisy@strachota.com
951-676-2229

Makayla Andrade

Account Manager-Benefits
makayla@strachota.com
951-676-2229

Pat DiCianni

Group, Individual and Senior Agent
pat@strachota.com
951-541-4564

COMMERCIAL LINES

Byron Ross

Commercial Lines Agent
byron@strachota.com
619-490-9018 (cell)

Carmen Batten

Commercial Lines Agent
carmen@strachota.com
530-391-1539

Colleen Koch

Commercial Lines Account Manager
colleen@strachota.com
951-676-2229

Deena Evancik

Commercial Lines Producer
deena@strachota.com
951-676-2229 x119

Doug Critchfield

Commercial Lines Agent
doug@strachota.com
970-376-0156

Eric Lovett

Commercial Lines Agent
eric@strachota.com
858-444-0848

Joe Anderson

Commercial Lines Agent
joe@strachota.com
951-414-7608

Philip Cueto

Customer Service Representative
philip@strachota.com
951-676-2229

Rhoda Ibarra

Commercial Lines Account Manager
rhoda@strachota.com
951-676-2229

Shawn Barnett

Comm Asst
shawn@strachota.com
951-676-2229

Steve Blum

Commercial & Personal Lines Agent
steve@strachota.com
951-282-0693

Taryn Thomas

Customer Service Representative
taryn@strachota.com
951-676-2229

Victoria Wilson

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative
victoria@strachota.com
951-676-2229

Yesenia Gonzalez

Customer Service Representative
yesenia@strachota.com
951-676-2229

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Carrie Hemme

Creative Director

Alyssa Hendrickson

Business Development
alyssa@strachota.com
951-676-2229

Angie Mitchell

Accounting Assistant, Finance Specialist
angie@strachota.com
951-676-2229

Carrie Palmer

Accounting Manager, Human Resource Manager
carrie@strachota.com
951-676-2229

Eddie Prieboy

In House IT Specialist 
eddie@strachota.com
951-285-8143

McKenna Palmer

Receptionist, Director of First Impressions
mckenna@strachota.com
951-676-2229

PERSONAL LINES

Bobby Arbon

Insurance Agent
bobby@strachota.com
951-676-2229 x216

Dael Bowman

Personal Lines Manager
dael@strachota.com
951-676-2229

DeEtte Wiberg

Personal Lines Agent
deette@strachota.com
951-818-6868

Judy Affeld

Personal Lines Agent
judy@strachota.com
951-285-7356

Kim St. Clair

Account Manager
kim@strachota.com
951-676-2229

Melonee Pettis

Acccount Manager
melonee@strachota.com
951-676-2229

Mike Chalfant

Producer
mike@strachota.com
951-234-7708

Sandra Yeakel

Customer Service Representative
sandra@strachota.com
951-676-2229